Officers

Below is the list of the 2018 board members.

Officers (IU Bloomington)

2018 Co-Chair

Steven Gottlieb
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Physics
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: (812) 855-0243
Email: sg@indiana.edu

Steering Committee

Maria Bucur
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of History and Department of Gender Studies
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: (812) 855-1993
Email: mbucur@indiana.edu

Edward Carmines
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Political Science
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: (812) 855-5065
Email: carmines@indiana.edu

Jane McLeod
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Sociology
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: (812) 856-4583
Email: jmcleod@indiana.edu

Mohammad Torabi
School of Public Health
Department of Applied Health Science
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: (812) 855-4808
Email: torabi@indiana.edu

Officers (IUPUI)

2018 Co-Chair

Howard Edenberg
School of Medicine
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 274-2353
Email: edenberg@iupui.edu

Steering Committee

Janice Froehlich
School of Medicine
Department of Medicine
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 274-1347
Email: jcfroehl@iupui.edu

Joan Haase
School of Nursing
Department of Nursing
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 274-2982
Email: johaase@iu.edu

Thomas Hurley
School of Medicine
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 278-2008
Email: thurley@iupui.edu

William Wooden
School of Medicine
Department of Surgery
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 274-0770
Email: wwooden@iupui.edu